12500 Willowbrook Road
Cumberland, Maryland 21502


WMHS Board of Directors

WMHS Board of Directors

July 2017

Rolf K. Haarstad, AIA (Chair)

Rolf K. Haarstad, AIA
David W. Gilles David W. Gilles
Keith Funkhouser Keith Funkhouser Mary Anne Jenkins, DDS Mary Anne Jenkins, DDS
Jonathan Hutcherson Jonathan Hutcherson Dave Matthews David C. Mathews
Joyce K. Lapp Joyce K. Lapp Joyce K. Lapp Ronald H. Nowaczyk, PhD
Patricia A. Noble, RN Patricia A. Noble, RN John Pappas, MD John N. Pappas, M.D.
Barry P. Ronan Barry P. Ronan Courtney Thomas Courtney Thomas

Employees  |  Providers  |  Support  
Non-discrimination statement  
© 2017 Western Maryland Health System. All Rights Reserved • 12500 Willowbrook Rd • Cumberland, MD 21502 • Phone: 240-964-7000 • Site by DH WEB, Inc.